BBIT (4 years) Admission Schedule - Fall 2016

Advertisement for Admission

September 11, 2016 - Sunday
September 20, 2016 - Tuesday

Admission forms will be received online and through courier and in person. No sale of forms and prospectus from Institute. September 19, 2016 - Monday
Last date for receipt of Applications. All applications must be received by the close of day.

Sept. 28, 2016 - Wednesday (4:00 p.m.)

1st Merit List

October 03, 2016 - Monday (8:00 a.m.)
Last date for submission of Challan Form in IBIT after deposit of fee in Bank (during banking hours) along with the original documents. October 05, 2016 - Wednesday

2nd Merit List

October 06, 2016 - Thursday (8:00 a.m.)
Last date for submission of Challan Form in IBIT after deposit of fee in Bank (during banking hours) along with the original documents. October 07, 2016 - Friday

3rd Merit List

October 10, 2016 - Monday (8:00 a.m.)
Last date for submission of Challan Form in IBIT after deposit of fee in Bank (during banking hours) along with the original documents. October 17, 2016 - Monday

4th & Final Merit List

October 18, 2016 - Tuesday (8:00 a.m.)
Last date for submission of Challan Form in IBIT after deposit of fee in Bank (during banking hours) along with the original documents. October 19, 2016 - Wednesday
Commencement of Classes October 20, 2016 - Thursday

Note:
  1. No Entry Test for BBIT (Hons.) Prorgram.
  2. The admission office of IBIT will remain open on Saturdays during admission process.
  3. Candidate having their names in merit lists and not submitting required  documents and deposit Challan before stipulated time will not be considered.
  4. Prospectus, Admission Form and Challan Forms can be downloaded from IBIT website: www.ibitpu.edu.pk/admissions. Applications can be submitted online, through courier or in person in the office of IBIT between 9:00 a.m. till 4:00 p.m. (Monday & Thursday) and between 9:00 a.m till 1.00p.m on Friday, during the above mentioned dates.