Revised Admission Schedule

Description

Date/Time

Advertisements for Admission 10-09-2017 - Sunday
20-09-2017 - Wednesday
Admission forms will be received online, through courier and in-person. No sale of forms and prospectus from IBIT. 18-09-2017 - Monday
Last date for receipt of Applications. All applications must be received by the close of day. 28-09-2017 - Thursday - 4:00 p.m.

1st Merit List

Last date for submission of Challan Form in IBIT after deposit of fee in Bank (during banking hours) along with the original documents.

04-10-2017 - Wednesday - 8:00 a.m.

06-10-2017 - Friday - till bank time

2nd Merit List

Last date for submission of Challan Form in IBIT after deposit of fee in Bank (during banking hours) along with the original documents.

09-10-2017 - Monday - 8:00 a.m.

11-10-2017 - Wednesday - till bank time

3rd Merit List

Last date for submission of Challan Form in IBIT after deposit of fee in Bank (during banking hours) along with the original documents.

12-10-2017 - Thursday - 8:00 a.m.

16-10-2017 - Monday - till bank time

4th Merit List

Last date for submission of Challan Form in IBIT after deposit of fee in Bank (during banking hours) along with the original documents.

30-10-2017 - Tuesday - 8:00 a.m.

03-11-2017 - Friday - till bank time

5th & Final Merit List

06-11-2017

Commencement of Classes 13-11-2017 - Monday

Note:

  1. No Entry Test for BBIT (4 Years) Prorgram.
  2. The admission office of IBIT will remain open on Saturdays during admission process.
  3. Candidate having their names in merit lists and not submitting required  documents and deposit Challan before stipulated time will not be considered.
  4. Prospectus, Admission Form and Challan Forms can be downloaded from IBIT website: www.ibitpu.edu.pk/admissions. Applications can be submitted online, through courier or in person in the office of IBIT between 9:00 a.m. till 4:00 p.m. (Monday & Thursday) and between 9:00 a.m till 1.00p.m on Friday, during the above mentioned dates.