Admission Schedule

Description

Date/Time

Admission forms will be received online, through courier. No sale of forms and prospectus from IBIT. 17-09-2018 - Monday
Last date for receipt of Applications. All applications must be received by the close of day.
For both (Online/Offline) Admission Form Fees must be deposited till 28-09-2018.
28-09-2018 - Friday - 5:00 p.m.
Offline forms through courier will be received till 05-10-2018

1st Merit List

Last date for submission of Challan Form in IBIT after deposit of fee in Bank (during banking hours) along with the original documents.

10-10-2018 - Wednesday - 9:00 a.m.

12-10-2018 - Friday - till bank time

2nd Merit List

Last date for submission of Challan Form in IBIT after deposit of fee in Bank (during banking hours) along with the original documents.

15-10-2018 - Monday - 9:00 a.m.

17-10-2018 - Wednesday - till bank time

3rd Merit List

Last date for submission of Challan Form in IBIT after deposit of fee in Bank (during banking hours) along with the original documents.

18-10-2018 - Thursday - 9:00 a.m.

22-10-2018 - Monday - till bank time

4th & Final Merit List

Last date for submission of Challan Form in IBIT after deposit of fee in Bank (during banking hours) along with the original documents.

23-10-2018 - Tuesday - 9:00 a.m.

25-10-2018 - Thursday - till bank time
Commencement of Classes 29-10-2018 - Monday

Note:

  1. No Entry Test for BBIT (4 Years) Prorgram.
  2. The admission office of IBIT will remain open on Saturdays during admission process.
  3. Candidate having their names in merit lists and not submitting required  documents and deposit Challan before stipulated time will not be considered.
  4. Prospectus, Admission Form and Challan Forms can be downloaded from IBIT website: www.ibitpu.edu.pk/admissions. Applications can be submitted online OR through courier between 9:00 a.m. till 4:00 p.m. (Monday & Thursday) and between 9:00 a.m till 1.00p.m on Friday, during the above mentioned dates.